UK Country Music show presented by CMA member Ben Atkinson and broadcast on stations across the UK and Ireland since 2008. We feature the best in country, roots, americana and bluegrass, plus news from Nashville and Billboard charts.

Listen To The Show

Week Commencing 20th July 2020

Maren Morris – Second Wind
Album: Hero, Columbia Nashville

Lyle Lovett – Bears
Album: Step Inside This House, Curb Records

Zac Brown Band – The Man Who Loves You The Most
Single: The Man Who Loves You the Most, Home Grown Music

Johnny Cash – Folsom Prison Blues
Album: At Folsom Prison, Sony Music Entertainment

Carl Perkins – Blue Suede Shoes
Album: The Dance Album, Sun Entertainment Corporation

Harleymoon Kemp – Space
Single: Space, Independent Release

Kelsea Ballerini – LA
Album: Kelsea, Black River Entertainment

Jim Reeves – He’ll Have To Go
Album: The Essential Jim Reeves, Sony Music Entertainment

Sam Hunt – Breaking Up Was Easy In the 90s
Album: Southside, UMG Recordings

Charles Esten – Road and a Radio
Single: Road and a Radio, Patachad Publishing

Luke Combs – Beautiful Crazy
Album: This Ones For You, Sony Music Entertainment

Lori McKenna – The Balladeer
Album: The Balladeer, CN Records / Thirty Tigers

Rosanne Cash – Seven Year Ache
Album: The Very Best of Rosanne Cash, Sony BMG

Tim McGraw – Here On Earth
Album: Here on Earth, Big Machine Records

Chris Young – If That Ain’t God
Single: If That Ain’t God, RCA Records Nashville

Randy Travis – Fool’s Love Affair
Single: Fool’s Love Affair, Independent Release

Vince Gill – Honest Man
Album: Okie, MCA Nashville

Carrie Underwood – Last Name
Album: Carnival Ride, Arista Nashvile

CAM – Classic
Single: Classic, RCA Records

Alan Jackson – Chasin’ That Neon Rainbow
Album: 34 Number One’s, Sony Music Entertainment

Tracey Lawrence – Sawdust on her Halo
Album: Strong, Dreamworks Records Nashville

Sam Hunt – Hard To Forget
Album: Southside, UMG Recordings

Willie Nelson – The Only Hell My Mother Ever Raised
Album: First Rose of Spring, Legacy Recordings

Mary Chapen Carpenter – Secret Keepers
Album: The Dirt and the Stars, Lambent Light Records

Jason Isbell – Flying Over Water
Album: Southeastern, Southeastern Records

Asleep At The Wheel – Route 66
Album: The Very Best Of Asleep At The Wheel, Bismeaux Productions

Rascal Flatts – Banjo
Album: Changed, Universal Music

Jerry Reed – Lord Mr. Ford
Album: Lord Mr. Ford, BMG Music